The Enchanted Wood, The Magic Faraway Tree and The Folk of the Faraway Tree are the three magical stories in the Faraway Tree series by the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton.

When Joe, Beth and Frannie move to a new home, an Enchanted Wood is on their doorstep. And when they discover the Faraway Tree, that is the beginning of many magical adventures! Join them and their friends Moonface, Saucepan Man and Silky the fairy as they discover which new land is at the top of the Faraway Tree. Will it be the Land of Spells, the Land of Treats, or the Land of Do-As-You-Please? Come on an amazing adventure - there'll be adventures waiting whatever happens.

The Faraway Tree stories have been delighting readers for over 75 years. Look out for the other titles in the Faraway Tree series: The Faraway Tree, Folk of the Faraway Tree, and Up the Faraway Tree.


ISBN13: 9781444961591
Format: Multiple copy pack
Number of Pages:
Publication Date: 27 Oct 2020
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publication City, Country: Munich, Germany
Dimensions (cm): 23.6(H) x 16.1(W) x 2.8(S)800
Weight (gm): 800

Author Biography


The Magic Faraway Tree 3 Copy Collection

You may also like