His Dark Materials is an epic trilogy of fantasy novels consisting of Northern Lights (1995, published as The Golden Compass), The Subtle Knife (1997), and The Amber Spyglass (2000). It follows the coming of age of two children, Lyra Belacqua and Will Parry, as they wander through a series of parallel universes.



ISBN: 9781407188164
Series: His Dark Materials
Audience: Teenage / Young Adult
Format: Hardback
Number of Pages: 1120
Publication Date: 7 Jun 2018
Publisher: Scholastic
Publication City, Country: London, United Kingdom
Dimensions (cm): 21.9(H) x 14.5(L) x 5.1(W)
Weight (gm): 870


His Dark Materials bind-up

You may also like